Home
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Members & Friends

 
Name Phone E-Mail Position
Pastor Carolyn Green
          Ray
cell 740-974-4285 revcbgreen@yahoo.com Pastor
Baugher, Randy
               Shari     
740-397-7217
cell 740-501-4918
 
birdymom61@aol.com
 
After School
Baugher, Steve
               Teresa
740-392-1573 steve_baugher@yahoo.com
Beegle, Tom
               Patty
cell 419-889-4218
cell 419-366-1851
pbeeglee_231@hotmail.com
PPRC Chair
Church Historian
Bennett, Joe & Pat 740-397-5560 joepat3116@embargmail.com
Berger, Beatrice 740-398-5660

Blevins, Deb cell 419-308-7165 familytrad@yahoo.com
Calhoun, June cell 740-398-0825

Carey,
               Russ
               Ada
740-397-4521
cell 740-507-8293
cell 740-3586391 
 
ada.l.carey@gmail.com
 
Trustee
UMW Treasurer
Chadwick, Chad & Cassidy


Connell, Jan 740-393-0671
Mconnell001@columbus.rr.com

Davis, Charles and Yolanda cell 740253-3403 yd29147@gmail.com
Fowler, Judy
740-462-2685


Goff, Tiffany & Kayleigh Ross


Grissom, Bob
               Sylvia
cell 740-398-9641
cell 740-485-2941
rwgrissom@gmail.com
Holmes, Carl
          Sharon
740-392-2298 csholmes7@gmail.com
 
PPRC
Hooley, Rob & Dena cell 740-501-3907

Hyneman, Connie
740-326-6864
cell 727457-6520
tymzaflyn3@yahoo.com
Kreps, Karen
740-397-0391
cell 740-507-7172
karenkrep@aol.com
Lee, Bob & Karen 740-392-9776
mrsk.lee8@gmail.com
leerobert3110@yahoo.com

Lepley, Tom
               Shirley
cell 740-504-9852
cell 740-504-9496
lepleyt@kenyon.edu Trustee Chair
Leslie, Mark 614-975-8800 newarkmal@yahoo.com
Lovett, Ron
           Patricia
cell 740-507-1757
cell 740-262-8581


Luna, David & Lori 740-392-4552 lluna2@columbus.rr.com
McCullough, Mary 740-397-5641

Mills, Brad
          Debbie
cell 740-501-3762
cell 740-501-3763
Steeler54@gmail.com
DebbieMills57@gmail.com
 
Custodian & Trustee
Morrison, Mark & Sharon 740-392-3156 smorrison002@columbus.rr.com
Morrow, Tom


Newcomb, Brian, Barb,
                         Mayre & Megan



Page, Jan 740-390-0536

Quick, Greg & Connie 740-393-4891

Quigg, Dan, Angie
     Katarina & Gracie
cell 740-358-2851

Ransom, Joan                740-397-8422 sransom4@columbus.rr.com Financial Secretary
Rearick, Tad cell 740-507-4424 arearick3@gmail.com
Rearick, Loretta
larnotes@netscape.net
Reese, Geri     
740-358-1899
cell 740-507-3818

UMW President
Rosser, Ron 
               Helen
740-393-1301 randhrosser@gmail.com
PPRC
Christian Nurture
Seitz, Ken & Linda 740397-3491

Shelhorn, Bob
                    Deb
740-392-1650
cell 740-507-5512
shelhorn@kenyon.edu Treasurer
Sherman, Jerry


Spitzer, Bill
               Barb
cell 740-504-8913
cell 740-504-8915
 
barbspitzer50@yahoo.com
Council Chair / Trustee
Pianist
Stricker, Lois cell 740-504-5507

Swingley, Glenna 740-397-0881

Swingley, Mike      740-504-8594 m.swingley@twc.com PPRC
Ware, Sherri cell 740-485-0033

Wereley, Cathy
740-392-5661
cell740-398-3494
cathy.wereley@arboris-us.com
Wise, Tom
      Laura Coykendall
740-393-3990
cell 740-504-5660
cell 740-504-5988
coy-wise@outlook.com
Ad Council
Lay Leader
Wolfe, Pat
740-397-5368
cell 740-504-6210
hwolf6@columbus.rr.com Ad Council